Staff Directory

PreK


Ashley Crosslin
Jan Gillum
Gina LaCivita
Ashley Crosslin Jan Gillum Gina LaCivita
ashley.crosslin@cityschools.net jan.gillum@cityschools.net gina.lacivita@cityschools.net
     
Devon Cox


Devon Cox

devon.cox@cityschools.net

     

Kindergarten


Caren Evans
Shawna Garrett
Lori Johnson
Caren Evans Shawna Garrett Lori Johnson
caren.evans@cityschools.net shawna.garrett@cityschools.net lori.johnson@cityschools.net
     
Bethaney McClatchey
Lauren Ruth
Maria Webb
Bethaney McClatchey Lauren Ruth Maria Webb
bethaney.mcclatchey@cityschools.net lauren.ruth@cityschools.net maria.webb@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Mary Beth Arnett
Courtney Baker
Katlyn Brown
Mary Beth Arnett Courtney Baker Katlyn Brown
marybeth.arnett@cityschools.net courtney.baker@cityschools.net katlyn.brown@cityschools.net
     
Hope Crews
Laurie Grant
Krista Grimes
Hope Crews Laurie Grant Krista Grimes
hope.crews@cityschools.net laurie.grant@cityschools.net krista.grimes@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Raeven Holmes
Rhonda Melson
Carrie Newberg
Raeven Holmes Rhonda Melson Carrie Newberg
raeven.holmes@cityschools.net rhonda.melson@cityschools.net carrie.newberg@cityschools.net
     
Katie Peek
Becky Smith

Katie Peek Becky Smith
katie.peek@cityschools.net becky.smith@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Rosalyn Brown
Jessica Codispoti
Kim Gambill
Rosalyn Brown Jessica Codispoti Kim Gambill
rosalyn.brown@cityschools.net jessica.codispoti@cityschools.net kim.gambill@cityschools.net
     
Samira Hardcastle
Karen Hartley
Kim Margetjak
Samira Hardcastle Karen Hartley Kim Margetjak
samira.hardcastle@cityschools.net karen.hartley@cityschools.net kim.margetjak@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Martha Appleton
Zenobia Craig
Kristy Lewis
Martha Appleton Zenobia Craig Kristy Lewis
martha.appleton@cityschools.net zenobia.craig@cityschools.net kristy.lewis@cityschools.net
     
Helen McKnight
Kati Mitchell
Jamie Sprayberry
Helen McKnight Kati Mitchell Jamie Sprayberry
helen.mcknight@cityschools.net kati.mitchell@cityschools.net jamie.sprayberry@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade



Kim Inglis
Kim Nelson
Nada Zaki Kim Inglis Kim Nelson
nada.zaki@cityschools.net kim.inglis@cityschools.net kim.nelson@cityschools.net
     
Melina Phillips
Beth Utter

Melina Phillips Beth Utter
melina.phillips@cityschools.net beth.utter@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Warren Frye
Dionne McCullough
Meredith Patrum
Warren Frye Dionne McCullough Meredith Patrum
warren.frye@cityschools.net dionne.mccullough@cityschools.net meredith.patrum@cityschools.net
     
Christopher Penrose
Placeholder
Christopher Penrose Ruth Ann Rooker
christopher.penrose@cityschools.net ruthann.rooker@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Jessica Davenport
Mike Vaughn
Amy Swanson
Jessica Davenport Mike Vaughnh Amy Swanson
jessica.davenport@cityschools.net mike.vaughn@cityschools.net amy.swanson@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Dennis Van Dyke
Kim Garrett
Sanita Smith
Dennis Van Dyke Kim Garrett Sanita Smith
dennis.vandyke@cityschools.net kim.garrett@cityschools.net sanita.smith@cityschools.net
Music Art Library
Ben Bjork




Ben Bjork

ben.bjork@cityschools.net

Band Director


Resource Departments


Tammy Pirtle
Jon Simmons
Robin Bailey
Tammy Pirtle Jon Simmons Robin Bailey
tammy.pirtle@cityschools.net jon.simmons@cityschools.net robin.bailey@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Coach Academic Interventionist
Karen Loyd
Lynn Smith
Ashley Henderson
Karen Loyd Lynn Smith Ashley Henderson
karen.loyd@cityschools.net lynn.smith@cityschools.net ashley.henderson@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist ACEs Counselor
Amanda Turnbo
Liliana Humphries
Sandy McDonald
Amanda Turnbo Liliana Humphries Sandy McDonald
amanda.turnbo@cityschools.net liliana.humphries@cityschools.net sandy.mcdonald@cityschools.net
Behavior Specialist ESL ESL
Kenne McWhorter
Dan Wing
Lisa Wright
Kenne McWhorter Dan Wing Lisa Wright
kenne.mcwhorter@cityschools.net dan.wing@cityschools.net lisa.wright@cityschools.net
ESL ESL ESL

Tamara Cosby
Tammy Stout
Jimmie Strickland
Tamara Cosby Tammy Stout Jimmie Strickland
tamara.cosby@cityschools.net tammy.stout@cityschools.net jimmie.strickland@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor School Counselor
Placeholder
Placeholder
Diana Kellum
Melanie Spicer Keiana Reed Diana Kellum 
melanie.spicer@cityschools.net keiana.reed@cityschools.net diana.kellum@cityschools.net
School Psychologist Social Work Special Education
Christie Overall
Jessica Downs
Placeholder
Christie Overall Jessica Downs Stacey Perrin
christie.overall@cityschools.net jessica.downs@cityschools.net stacey.perrin@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Melody Templeton
Michelle Mitchell


Melody Templeton Michelle Mitchell
melody.templeton@cityschools.net michelle.mitchell@cityschools.net
Special Education Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Barbara Smith
Joyce Lawrence
Kathy Cairo
Barbara Smith Joyce Lawrence Kathy Cairo
barbara.smith@cityschools.net joyce.lawrence@cityschools.net kathy.cairo@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Placeholder
LeAnne Story
Natasha Barnes
Lisa Bailey LeAnn Story Natasha Barnes
lisa.bailey@cityschools.net leann.story@cityschools.net natasha.barnes@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Eusette Bravo
Brice Robbins

Eusette Bravo Brice Robbins
eusette.bravo@cityschools.net

Outreach SRO