Staff Directory

PreK


Ashley Crosslin
Sara Beth Martin
Gina LaCivita
Ashley Crosslin Sara Beth Martin Gina LaCivita
ashley.crosslin@cityschools.net sarabeth.martin@cityschools.net gina.lacivita@cityschools.net
     
Devon Cox


Devon Cox

devon.cox@cityschools.net

     

Kindergarten


Caren Evans
Shawna Garrett
Lori Johnson
Caren Evans Shawna Garrett Lori Johnson
caren.evans@cityschools.net shawna.garrett@cityschools.net lori.johnson@cityschools.net
     
Bethaney McClatchey
Lauren Ruth
Katie Peek
Bethaney McClatchey Lauren Ruth Katie Peek
bethaney.mcclatchey@cityschools.net lauren.ruth@cityschools.net katie.peek@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Mary Beth Arnett
Courtney Baker
Katlyn Brown
Mary Beth Arnett Courtney Baker Katlyn Brown
marybeth.arnett@cityschools.net courtney.baker@cityschools.net katlyn.brown@cityschools.net
     
Hope Crews
Laurie Grant
Krista Grimes
Hope Padgett Laurie Grant Krista Grimes
hope.padgett@cityschools.net laurie.grant@cityschools.net krista.grimes@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Raeven Holmes
Rhonda Melson
Carrie Newberg
Raeven Holmes Rhonda Melson Carrie Newberg
raeven.holmes@cityschools.net rhonda.melson@cityschools.net carrie.newberg@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder
Becky Smith

Franchesca Graffea Becky Smith
franchesca.graffea@cityschools.net becky.smith@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Placeholder
Jessica Codispoti
Kim Gambill
Macy Shelton Jessica Codispoti Kim Gambill
macy.shelton@cityschools.net jessica.codispoti@cityschools.net kim.gambill@cityschools.net
     
Kim Margetjak




Kim Margetjak
kim.margetjak@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Martha Appleton
Placeholder
Kristy Lewis
Martha Appleton Carrie Partin Kristy Lewis
martha.appleton@cityschools.net carrie.partin@cityschools.net kristy.lewis@cityschools.net
     
Helen McKnight
Kati Mitchell
Jamie Sprayberry
Helen McKnight Kati Mitchell Jamie Sprayberry
helen.mcknight@cityschools.net kati.mitchell@cityschools.net jamie.sprayberry@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Ruth Ann Rooker
Kim Inglis
Kim Nelson
Ruth Ann Rooker Kim Inglis Kim Nelson
ruthann.rooker@cityschools.net kim.inglis@cityschools.net kim.nelson@cityschools.net
     
Melina Phillips
Beth Utter

Melina Phillips Beth Utter
melina.phillips@cityschools.net beth.utter@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Warren Frye
Dionne McCullough
Meredith Patrum
Warren Frye Dionne McCullough Meredith Patrum
warren.frye@cityschools.net dionne.mccullough@cityschools.net meredith.patrum@cityschools.net
     
Christopher Penrose



Christopher Penrose
christopher.penrose@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Jessica Davenport
Mike Vaughn
Amy Swanson
Jessica Davenport Mike Vaughnh Amy Swanson
jessica.davenport@cityschools.net mike.vaughn@cityschools.net amy.swanson@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Dennis Van Dyke
Kim Garrett
Sanita Smith
Dennis Van Dyke Kim Garrett Sanita Smith
dennis.vandyke@cityschools.net kim.garrett@cityschools.net sanita.smith@cityschools.net
Music Art Library
Ben Bjork




Ben Bjork

ben.bjork@cityschools.net

Band Director


Resource Departments


Tammy Pirtle
Jon Simmons
Robin Bailey
Tammy Pirtle Jon Simmons Robin Bailey
tammy.pirtle@cityschools.net jon.simmons@cityschools.net robin.bailey@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Coach Academic Interventionist
Karen Loyd
Ashley Henderson


Karen Loyd Ashley Henderson
karen.loyd@cityschools.net ashley.henderson@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist ACEs Counselor
Amanda Turnbo
Liliana Humphries
Sandy McDonald
Amanda Turnbo Liliana Humphries Sandy McDonald
amanda.turnbo@cityschools.net liliana.humphries@cityschools.net sandy.mcdonald@cityschools.net
Behavior Specialist ESL ESL
Kenne McWhorter
Dan Wing
Lisa Wright
Kenne McWhorter Dan Wing Lisa Wright
kenne.mcwhorter@cityschools.net dan.wing@cityschools.net lisa.wright@cityschools.net
ESL ESL ESL

Heather Knox
Tammy Stout
Jimmie Strickland
Heather Knox Tammy Stout Jimmie Strickland
heather.knox@cityschools.net tammy.stout@cityschools.net jimmie.strickland@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor School Counselor
Melanie Spicer
Keiana Reed
Diana Kellum
Melanie Spicer Keiana Reed Diana Kellum 
melanie.spicer@cityschools.net keiana.reed@cityschools.net diana.kellum@cityschools.net
School Psychologist Social Work Special Education
Christie Overall
Placeholder


Christie Overall Lori Cantrell
christie.overall@cityschools.net lori.cantrell@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education
Michelle Mitchell




Michelle Mitchell
michelle.mitchell@cityschools.net
Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Barbara Smith
Joyce Lawrence
Placeholder
Barbara Smith Joyce Lawrence Theresa Peterson
barbara.smith@cityschools.net joyce.lawrence@cityschools.net theresa.peterson@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Lisa Bailey
LeAnne Story
Allison Flippo
Lisa Bailey LeAnn Story Allison Flippo
lisa.bailey@cityschools.net leann.story@cityschools.net allison.flippo@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Eusette Bravo
Brice Robbins

Eusette Bravo Brice Robbins
eusette.bravo@cityschools.net

Outreach SRO